Apex Legends Mobile release times

| |



Apex Legends Mobile finally got a release date. It will be launched worldwide on May 17th.

Depending on where you are in the world, the release time is slightly different. Some time zones will get the game on May 16 instead due to overlapping dates.

To help you prepare for the launch of Apex Legends Mobile, find the Release times for all time zones on this page.

Apex Legends Mobile: Season 1 Launch Trailer.

On this page:

Apex Legends Mobile release time

Apex Legends Mobile launches May 17 for most regions. Some areas, like PDT and CDT regions, will technically launch on May 16th. Here is a full list of time zones and their respective release times:

May 16:

  • Central US: 11 p.m. CDT
  • US West Coast: 9 p.m. (PDT)

17th of May:

  • UNITED KINGDOM: 5 a.m. (BST)
  • /en_US/fbevents.js’); fbq(‘init’, ‘560747571485047’); fbq(‘init’, ‘738979179819818’); fbq(‘track’, ‘PageView’); window.facebookPixelsDone = true; window.dispatchEvent(new event(‘BrockmanFacebookPixelsEnabled’)); } window.addEventListener(‘BrockmanTargetingCookiesAllowed’, appendFacebookPixels);



Previous

Salt and Sacrifice’s “Price Matching Commitment” is causing prices to skyrocket in some countries

Xiaomi is struggling with legal troubles in India while ED and tax authorities investigate its business practices

Next

Leave a Comment