Skull and Bones detailed gameplay reveal coming July 7th at the Ubisoft Forward Event

| |


Skull and Bones will be featured extensively at the Ubisoft Forward event, set to take place on July 7th, the video game company has announced. Set for release in November, the open-world, multiplayer pirate game was first revealed by Ubisoft during its E3 2017 event and its extended gameplay trailer was showcased at E3 2018. However, the enthusiasm seemed to die and was quickly forgotten before regaining traction following a reported footage leak. Ubisoft is also hosting another major Ubisoft Forward event on September 10th.

Skull and Bones at Ubisoft Forward

According to a blog entry from Ubisoft, there will be an in-depth look at the Skull and Bones game during the “first-ever” Ubisoft Forward Spotlight On Skull and Bones. The event will take place on July 7 at 8:00 p.m. CEST/11:00 a.m. PT (11:30 p.m. IST). youtube and Pull out.

The open-world, multiplayer pirate game is set to release on November 8 after years of being stuck in development hell. The rumored Xbox Store listing and several DLC packs may also be available at launch. It should be noted that there is no official release date yet. Development of the Skull and Bones game reportedly began in 2013 as a spin-off of Assassin’s Creed IV: Black Flag.

The game is inspired by the Indian Ocean during the golden age of piracy. It allows players to explore solo or as a crew of five players. Players can fight for treasure as pirates. It is expected to be released on PC, PS4 and Xbox One.

Additionally, the second Ubisoft Forward event is scheduled for September 10th at 9:00pm CEST/12:00pm PT (12:30am IST on September 11th), which will feature updates and news on multiple games and projects from Ubisoft -Teams around the world will be unveiled.


Follow Gadgets 360 for the latest tech news and reviews Twitter, Facebookand Google news. For the latest gadget and tech videos, subscribe to ours Youtube channel.

Tecno Camon 19, Camon 19 Neo, Spark 9 India Launch teased: Specifications

According to SEBI, KYC registration agencies report all cyber attacks, threats and breaches within six hours





Source link

Previous

Samsung Electronics’ Q2 earnings are expected to have risen 11 percent on solid demand for server chips

Why you should build your dApp on the DeFiChain Blockchain: The Ultimate Guide to DeFiChain | tech news

Next

Leave a Comment